316.263.3293 info@lampton.com

Please fill out the form on the right, and one of our qualified Field Engineers will get in contact with you as soon as possible.  Please include your phone number in the comments if you prefer for someone to call you instead of e-mail.  Thanks!

Don’t forget the Captcha field at the bottom of the form… please complete it before submitting your request.

Lampton Contact Request


Kansas

Wichita & Corporate Office
P: 316.263.3293
E: Wichita@lampton.com

Garden City
P: 620.275.5202
E: GardenCity@lampton.com

Hays
P: 785.625.9310
E: Hays@lampton.com

Hutchinson
P: 620.665.8311
E: Hutchinson@lampton.com

McPherson
P: 620.241.7300
E: McPherson@lampton.com

Salina
P: 785.825.6291
E: Salina@lampton.com

Missouri

North Kansas City
P: 816.832.4274
E: NKC@lampton.com

Nebraska

Beatrice
P: 402.228.3638
E: Beatrice@lampton.com

Oklahoma

Claremore
P: 918.342.4900
E: Claremore@lampton.com

Clinton
P: 580.323.6633
E: Clinton@lampton.com

Enid
P: 580.234.3341
E: Enid@lampton.com

Oklahoma City
P: 405.232.2577
E: OKC@lampton.com

Perry
P: 580.336.2252
E: Perry@lampton.com

Ponca City
P: 580.762.9353
E: PoncaCity@lampton.com

Tulsa
P: 918.834.5550
E: Tulsa@lampton.com